8

रजिस्ट्री सं. डी.एल. - 33002/99

भारत सरकार GOVERNMENT OF INDIA REGISTERED No. D.L.-33002/99



असाधारण EXTRAORDINARY

प्राधिकार से प्रकाशित PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

सं. 48]

दिल्ली, बृहस्पतिबार, मार्च 27, 2003/चैत्र 6, 1925

[रा.रा.स.से.दि. सं. 68

No. 48 1

DELHI, THURSDAY, MARCH 27, 2003/CHAITRA 6, 1925

[N.C.T.D. No. 68

भाग IV PART IV

राष्ट्रीय राजधानी क्षेत्र, दिल्ली सरकार GOVERNMENT OF THE NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI

गृह (पुलिस-11) विभाग

(कार्यालय उपायुक्त पुलिस : यातायात )

अधिसूचना

दिल्ली, 27 मार्च, 2003

सं•फा॰ 20/4/2003-गृ.पु./II/1549/सं. 4190—4340/या.अभि.शा.(डी-2).—इस कार्यालय के अधिसूचना सं. 2881—3031/या. अभि. शा. (डी-2) दिनांक 27-2-2003 के सन्दर्भ में जो कि अन्सारी रोड पर दयानन्द मार्ग चौराहा से सन्जीवन अस्पताल, दिल्ली तक 24 घन्टे के लिए एकतरफा मार्ग जारी हुआ था। मैं, सतीश गोलछा, उपायुक्त पुलिस, यातायात, दिल्ली, दिल्ली में सड़कों व गलियों पर वाहन व अन्य यातायात नियम, 1980 की धारा 21 जिसके अन्तर्गत मुझे अधिकार प्राप्त है, का प्रयोग करते हुए एतद्द्वारा अन्सारी रोड पर दयानन्द मार्ग चौराहा से सन्जीवन अस्पताल तक सभी प्रकार के बाहनों के चलने के लिए उपरोक्त समय (एकतरफा मार्ग) की बजाए प्रातः 8 बजे से सांय 8 बजे तक एकतरफा मार्ग की घोषणा करता हूँ।

सामान्य जनता को सूचनार्थ तथा आदेश जो सरकारी राजपत्र में प्रकाशित किया जायेगा तथा समस्त जिला पुलिस उपायुक्त तथा तमाम थानों दिल्ली/नई दिल्ली के सूचना पट्टों पर इसकी एक प्रति चिपकाई जायेगी।

संबंधित अधिकरण एवम् सङ्क रख-रखाव प्राधिकरण जनसाधारण को सूचनार्थ एवम् सुविधा हेतु आवश्यक संकेत पट्ट प्रतिबंधित संकेत को इंगित करते हुए लगाएंगे।

यह आदेश दिनांक 27-03-2003 को लागू होगा।

मेरे द्वारा इस कार्यालय की मोहर के साथ दिनांक 27-3-2003 को जारी किया गया।

सतीश गोलछा, उपायुक्त

877 DG/2003

### HOME (POLICE-II) DEPARTMENT

### OFFICE OF THE DY. COMMISSIONER OF POLICE: TRAFFIC

#### NOTIFICATION

Delhi, the 27th March, 2003

No. F. 20/4/2003\HP-II/1549/No. 4190—4340/TE(D-II).—In supersession of this office notification issued vide No. 2881—3031/TE(D-II) dated 27-2-2003 with regard to One-Way on the movement of all type vehicles on Ansari Road from Dayanand Marg Chowk to Sanjivan Hospital, Delhi for throughout the day i.e. 24 hours. Now, I, Satish Golchha, Dy. Commissioner of Police, Traffic, Delhi in exercise of the power conferred upon me under Regulation 21 of the Delhi Control of Vehicular and other traffic on road and streets Regulations, 1980 do hereby declare 'One-Way' for all type of vehicles on Ansari Road from Dayanand Marg Chowk to Sanjivan Hospital, from 8AM to 8PM. Instead of 24 hours, till further order.

This order shall be published for information to the general public in the Official Gazette and by affixing a copy on the Notice Boards of the offices of all Distt. DCsP and all Police Stations in Delhi/New Delhi.

The concerned civic agency and road maintaining authorities shall erect corresponding sign boards indicating the restrictions in the area for the information and convenience of all concerned.

This order shall come into force with effect from 27-03-2003.

Given under my hand and seal of this office on 27-3-2003.

SATISH GOLCHHA, Dy. Commissioner

### दिल्ली विद्युत विनियामक आयोग

### अधिसूचना

दिल्ली, 27 मार्च, 2003

सं. एफ. 1(35)/दि.वि.वि.आ./2000-01/5092.—दिल्ली विद्युत सुधार अधिनियम, 2000 (2001 का अधिनियम 2) की धारा 35 उप धारा (1) के अन्तर्गत प्रदत्त शक्तियों का प्रयोग करते हुए दिल्ली विद्युत विनियामक आयोग एतद्द्वारा आयोग सलाहकार समिति का गठन करता है जो उक्त धाराओं में निर्दिष्ट कृत्यों को संपादित करेगी । समिति में निम्नलिखित सदस्य होंगे :—

क्रम	पदनाम/संस्था	
सं0 1.	अघ्यक्ष एवम् प्रबन्ध निदेशक	सदस्य
	दिल्ली ट्रॉस्को लि०	
2.	अध्यक्ष एन.डी.एम.सी.	सदस्य
	ζσζ	
3.	मुख्य कार्यकारी अधिकारी बाम्बे सबअर्वन इलेक्टिक सप्लाई लिए, दिल्ली	सदस्य

4.	मुख्य कार्यकारी अधिकारी नार्थ दिल्ली पावर लि0	सदस्य
5.	आयुक्त, एम0सी0डी0	सदस्य
6.	प्रबन्ध निदेशक दिल्ली मैट्रो रेल कार्पोरेशन लि0	सदस्य
7.	मुख्य विद्युत वितरण अभियन्ता उत्तर रेलवे	सदस्य
8.	अध्यक्ष उर्जा समिति, पी.एच.डी. चेम्बर आफ कामर्स एण्ड इंडस्ट्री	सदस्य
9.	सचिव सम्पूर्ण परिवर्तन (एन.जी.ओ.)	सदस्य

- 2. आयोग का अध्यक्ष आयोग सलाहकार समिति का पदेन अध्यक्ष होगा ।
- 3. आयोग सलाहकार समिति के कार्य निम्नवत् होंगे :--
  - (अ) आयोग को राष्ट्रीय राजधानी क्षेत्र दिल्ली में विद्युत उद्योग से सबंधित नीति पर सलाह देना; एवम्
  - (आ) आयोग को उन सभी मामलों में सलाह देना जो आयोग, सलाहकार समिति को संदर्भित करे जिसमें अनुज्ञप्तिधारीयों द्वारा प्रदान की गई सेवा का स्तर, सतत्ता एवम् अनुज्ञप्तिधारीयों द्वारा अनुज्ञप्ति की शर्तों एवम् अपेक्षाओं का अनुपालन सम्मिलित है ।
- 4. समिति की बैठक प्रत्येक 3 माह में कम से कम एक बार होगी ।

सोमित दासगुप्ता, सचिव

# DELHI ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

#### NOTIFICATION

Delhi, the 27th March, 2003

No. F. 1(35)/DERC/2000-01/5092.—In exercise of the powers conferred by Sub section (1) of Section 35 the Delhi Electricity Reform Act (Act 2 of 2001), the Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission hereby constitutes the Commission Advisory Committee to perform such functions as are assigned in the said section. The Committee shall comprise of following Members:

SI. No	Designation/Organisation	
1.	Chairman and Managing Director Delhi Transco Ltd.	Member
2.	Chairman New Delhi Municipal Council	Member
3.	CEO Bombay Suburban Electric Supply Ltd., Delhi	Member
4.	ČEO North Delhi Power Ltd.	Member
5.	Commissioner Municipal Corporation of Delhi	Member
6.	Managing Director Delhi Metro Rail Corporation Ltd.	Member
7.	Chief Electrical Distribution Engineer Northern Railway	Member
8.	Chairman Energy Committee, PHD Chamber of Commerce and Industry	Member
9.	Secretary Sampooran Parivartan (NGO)	Member

- 2. The Chairman of the Commission shall be Ex-officio Chairman of the Commission Advisory Committee.
  - 3. The functions of the Commission Advisory Committee shall be:-
    - (a) to advise the Commission on major question of policy related to the electricity industry in the National Capital Territory of Delhi; and

- (b) to advise the Commission on any matters which the Commission may put before it, including matters relating to the quality, continuity and extent of service provided by licensees and compliance by licensees with the conditions and requirements of their licences.
- the Committee shall meet at least once in every three months.

SOMIT DASGUPTA, Secy.

### विधान सभा सचिवालय

### अधिसूचना

दिल्ली, 27 मार्च, 2003

सं. 24(15)/2003-वि.स.स.-II/वि.का./3459.—दिल्ली विधान सभा के निम्नलिखित सदस्य वित्तीय वर्ष 2003-2004 के लिये निम्नलिखित समितियों के सदस्य निम्नानुसार विर्चाचित हुए है: -

# लोक लेखा समिति

- 1. श्री नसीब सिंह
- 2. श्री रूप चन्द
- 3. श्री चरण सिंह कण्डेरा
- 4. श्री सुरेन्द्र कुमार
- 5. श्री मोती लाल बकोलिया
- 6. श्री नन्द किशोर गर्ग
- 7. श्री साहब सिंह चौहान

# सरकारी उपक्रमों संबंधी समिति

- 1. श्री कंवर करण सिंह
- 2. श्रीमति अंजलि राय
- 3. श्री पी.सी. कौशिक
- 4. श्री वीर सिंह
- 5. श्री हरशरण सिंह बल्ली
- 6. श्री सुशील चौधरी
- 7. श्री राम सिंह नेताजी

## प्राक्कलन समिति

- 1. श्री जिले सिंह चौहान
- 2. श्री तरविन्दर सिंह मारवाह
- 3. श्री महेन्द्र यादव
- श्री प्रह्लाद सिंह साहनी
- 5. श्री अमरीश सिंह गौतम
- 6. डॉ.हर्ष वर्धन
- श्री जय भगवान अग्रवाल

सिद्धार्थ राव, सचिव

### LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY SECRETARIAT

#### **NOTIFICATION**

Delhi, the 27th March, 2003

No. 24(15)/2003-LAS-II/Leg./3459.— The following Members of Delhi Vidhan Sabha have been elected to the following Committees for the financial year 2003-2004 as shown below against each: -

## PUBLIC ACCOUNT COMMITTEE

- 1. Shri Naseeb Singh
- 2. Shri Roop Chand
- 3. Shri Charan Singh Kandera
- 4. Shri Surender Kumar
- 5. Shri Moti Lal Bakolia
- 6. Shri Nand Kishore Garg
- 7. Shri Sahab Singh chauhan

# COMMITTEE ON GOVERNMENT UNDERTAKINGS

- 1. Shri Kanwar Karan Singh
- 2. Smt Anjali Rai
- Shri P.C. Kaushik
- 4, Shri Veer Singh
- 5. Shri Harsharan Singh Balli
- 6. Shri Sushil Choudhary
- 7. Shri Ram Singh Netaji

# **COMMITTEE ON ESTIMATES**

- 1. Shri Jile Singh Chauhan
- 2. Shi. Tarvinder Singh Marwah
- 3. Shri Mahender Yadav
- 4. Shri Prahlad Singh Sawhney
- 5. Shri Amrish Singh Gautam
- 6. Dr Harash Vardhan
- 7. Shri Jai Bhagwan Aggarwal

SIDDHARATH RAO, Secy.