रजिस्ट्री सं. डी.एल.-33002/99

REGISTERED No. D.L.---33002/99

भारत सरकार GOVERNMENT OF INDIA



असाधारण

EXTRAORDINARY प्राधिकार से प्रकाशित PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

सं.	1]	दिल्ली, बुधवा र, मार्च 4, 2015/फाल्गुन 13, 1936	[रा.रा.स.क्षे.दि. सं. 212
No.	1]	DELHI, WEDNESDAY, MARCH 4, 2015/PHALGUNA 13, 1936	[N.C.T.D. No. 212

भाग—III

PART----III

राष्ट्रीय राजधानी राज्य क्षेत्र दिल्ली सरकार GOVERNMENT OF THE NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI

दिल्ली विद्युत विनियामक आयोग

अधिसूचना

दिल्ली, 4 मार्च, 2015

विषयः राज्य सलाहकार समिति का पुनर्गठन

सं. फा. 7(37)/डीईआरसी/जेएस/2014—15/अंक.4/सीएफ नं. 4440/4691.—दिनांक 28 नवम्बर, 2011 की पिछली अधिसूचना सं. फा. 7(37)/डीईआरसी/जेएस/2008—09/अंक. 2 का अतिक्रमण करते हुए और विद्युत अधिनियम, 2003 (2003 का 36) की धारा 87 में निहित शक्ति का उपयोग करते हुए, दिल्ली विद्युत विनियामक आयोग (दि.वि.वि.आ.) दिल्ली राष्ट्रीय राजधानी क्षेत्र के लिए **''राज्य सलाहकार समिति''** का अधिसूचना की तिथि से तीन वर्षों के लिए गठन करता है, जिसके निम्नलिखित सदस्य हैं :--

(1)	अध्यक्ष, दिल्ली विद्युत विनियामक आयोग	–पदेन अध्यक्ष
(2)	सदस्य, दिल्ली विद्युत विनियामक आयोग	–पदेन सदस्य
(3)	सदस्य, दिल्ली विद्युत विनियामक आयोग	–पदेन सदस्य
(4)	प्रमुख सचिव, (पॉवर), दिल्ली राष्ट्रीय राजधानी क्षेत्र दिल्ली	सदस्य
(5)	सविचसहआयुक्त, खाद्य आपूर्ति और उपभोक्ता मामले विभाग दिल्ली राष्ट्रीय राजधानी क्षेत्र दिल्ली सरकार	पदेन सदस्य
(6)	निदेशक, दिल्ली मैट्रो रेल कारपोरेशन या उनके प्रतिनिधि	-सदस्य
(7)	सदस्य, लोक शिकायत सेल (पीजीसी)	–तदैव–

1074 DG/2015

10

2	DELHI GAZETTE : EXTRAORDINARY	[PART III
(8)	मुख्य अभियन्ता, दिल्ली नगर निगम {एम.सी.डी (पूर्व), एम.सी.डी (दक्षिण), एम.सी.डी (उत्तर), अनुचक्रानुसार प्रत्येक एक वर्ष के लिए राज्य सलाहकार समिति के सदस्य होंगे। एम.सी.डी (पूरब), का एक वर्ष का कार्यकाल अधिसूचना के प्रकाशन की तिथि से प्रारम्भ होगा तदुपरान्त द्वितीय वर्ष तथा तृतीय वर्ष का कार्यकाल क्रमशः एम.सी.डी (दक्षिण), और एम.सी.डी (उत्तर), का होगा।}	–सदस्य
(9)	संयुक्त सचिव, नवीन और नवीनीकरण ऊर्जा मंत्रालय, भारत सरकार	—तदैव—
(10)	महा निदेशक, ऊर्जा कुशलता ब्यूरो या उनके प्रतिनिधि	-तदैव
(11)	डॉ. जे. सी. दत्ता रॉय, वरिष्ठ प्रबन्धक, पी.एच.डी., सी.आई.सी.	-तदैव
(12)	मुख्य अभियन्ता, सी.ई.ए. या उसके प्रतिनिधि	–तदैव–
(13)	श्री अनिल रेलिया, निदेशक, एन.ए.बी.एल.	–तदैव–
(14)	वरिष्ठ उपाध्यक्ष, (व्यापार विकास), आई.ई.एक्स.	-तदैव
(15)	श्री के. रामनाथन, प्रख्यात फैलो, टेरी,	–तदैव–
(16)	डॉ. सतीश कुगार, अध्यक्ष, ए.ई.ई.ई. अथवा इसके प्रतिनिधि,	तदैव
(17)	श्रीमती रसिका चंदौक, निदेशक, सी.आई.आई.	तदैव
(18)	प्रो. भीम सिंह, आईआईटी के इलैक्ट्रीकल विभाग के प्रमुख,	तदैव
(19)	अधिशासी उपाध्यक्ष, पी.टी.सी. इंडिया लि.	–तदैव–
(20)	श्री प्रदीप चतुर्वेदी, समिति सदस्य, इंस्टीट्यूशन आफ इंजीनियर्स (भारत), आईटीओ, नई दिल्ली	तदैव
(21)	प्रयास ऊर्जा ग्रुप (एन.जी.ओ.) के प्रतिनिधि	तदैव
2. प्रमुख द्वारा न	यदि किसी सदस्य द्वांरा अपने संगठन को छोड़ने के कारण कोई रिक्ति होर्त मित उसके उत्तराधिकारी द्वारा भरी जाएगी ।	है तो वह रिक्ति संबंधित संगठन के

राज्य सलाहकार समिति के उद्देश्य आयोग को निम्नलिखित विषयों पर सलाह देना है

(क) नीति सम्बन्धी मुख्य प्रश्न,

(ख) अनुज्ञप्तिधारियों द्वारा प्रदान की जाने वाली सेवा की गुणवत्ता, निरंतरता, और विस्तार के संबंधित विषय,

(ग) अनुज्ञप्तिधारियों द्वारा उनकी अनुज्ञप्ति की शर्तों तथा अपेक्षाओं का अनुपालन,

(घ) उपभोक्ता का हित संरक्षण, और

(ड) यूटिलिटी द्वारा विद्युत आपूर्ति और समग्र कार्य निष्पादन के मानदण्ड।

4 दिल्ली विद्युत विनियामक आयोग द्वारा राज्य सलाहकार समिति की बैठक जब कभी भी उपर्युक्त पैरा 3 में सूचीबद्ध विषय (विषयों) पर समिति की सलाह आव यक हो, बुलाई जाएगी ।

5. राज्य सलाहकार समिति में निम्नलिखित संगठनों के अतिरिक्त, दिल्ली विद्युत विनियामक आयोग, विशेष आमंत्रिती के रूप में राज्य सलाहकार समिति की किसी बैठक में किसी अन्य संगठन/विशेषज्ञ/व्यक्ति को विशेष अतिथि के रूप में सहयोजित कर सकता है ।

6. आयोग उचित समझने पर, जब भी चाहे समिति का पुनर्गठन कर सकता है ।

जयश्री रघुरमन, सचिव

£.

DELHI ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

NOTIFICATION

Delhi, the 4th March, 2015

Subject : Reconstitution of State Advisory Committee

No. F. 7(37)/DERC/JS/2014-15/Vol.IV/C. F. No. 4440/4691.—In supersession of the notification No. F. 7(37)/DERC/2008-09/Vol II dated 28th November, 2011 and in exercise of the powers conferred under Section 87 of the Electricity Act, 2003 (36 of 2003), the Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission (DERC) hereby re-constitutes the "State Advisory Committee" (SAC) for National Capital Territory of Delhi, consisting following members for a period of three years from the date of notification:-

i.	Chairman, Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission	-	Ex-Officio-Chairman
ii.	Member, Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission	-	Ex-Officio-Member
iii.	Member, Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission	-	Ex-Officio-Member
iv.	Principal Secretary (Power), GNCTD	-	Member
v .	Secretary-cum-Commissioner or his representative, Department of Food Supplies & Consumer Affairs, GNCTD	-	Ex-Officio-Member
vi.	Director, DMRC or his representative	-	Member
vii.	Member, Public Grievances Cell in Government. of NCT of Delhi	-	Member
viii.	Chief Engineer, MCD nominated by State Government	-	Member
	[MCD(East), MCD(South) and MCD(North) shall be on the State Advisory Committee alternately for a spell of 1 year each on rotation basis. The 1 year term of MCD (East) shall commence from the date of publication of this notification. Thereafter the term for MCD(South) and MCD (North) would be for 2nd year, 3rd year respectively]		
ix.	The Joint Secretary or his representative, Ministry of New and Renewable Energy Sources, Government of India	-	Member
x.	Director General or his representative, Bureau of Energy Efficiency	-	Member
xi	Dr. G.C. Datta Roy, Senior Manager, PHDCCI	-	Member
xii.	Chief Engineer, Central Electricity Authority or his representative	-	Member
xiii.	Sh. Anil Relia, Director, NABL	-	Member
xiv.	Sr. Vice President (Business Development), IEX	-	Member
xv	Sh. K. Ramanathan, Distinguished Fellow, TERI	-	Member
xvi	Dr. Satish Kumar, Chairman or his representative, Alliance for Energy Efficiency Economy (AEEE)	-	Member
xvii	Ms. Rasika Chandihok, Director Confederation of Indian Industry	-	Member
xviii.	Professor Bhim Singh-Head – Department of Electrical Engineering, IIT Delhi	-	Member
xix	Executive Vice-President, PTC India Ltd.	-	Member
xx	Sh. Pradeep Chaturvedi, Council Member, Institution of Engineers (India), ITO, New Delhi.	-	Member
xxi	Representative of Prayas Energy Group (NGO)	†-	Member

3

DELHI GAZETTE : EXTRAORDINARY

2. The vacancy that would arise on account of any member leaving his organization would be filled up by a member, nominated by the Head of the respective organization.

3. The objects of State Advisory Committee are to advise the Commission on the following issues:-

Major questions of policy;

Matters relating to quality, continuity and extent of service provided by the licensees; b)

Compliance by licensees with the conditions and requirements of their licence; c) d)

Protection of consumer interest; and

Electricity supply and overall standards of performance by utilities. e)

4. The meeting of the State Advisory Committee shall be convened by the DERC as and when the advice of the Committee is solicited on the issue(s) listed at para 3 above.

5. In addition to the organizations included in the State Advisory Committee, Commission may co-opt any other organization/expert/individual for any of the meetings of the State Advisory Committee, as

6. The Commission may re-constitute the Committee at any time as it may deem fit.

Mrs. JAYSHREE RAGHURAMAN, Secy.

[PART III