

# Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission

Viniyamak Bhawan, 'C' Block, Shivalik, Malviya Nagar, New Delhi – 110017.

F.11(2271)/DERC/2024-25/8272

## <u>IA No. 15/2024</u> <u>in</u> Petition No. 59/2024

In the matter of : Application for Urgent Listing.

## Petition No. 59/2024

In the matter of: Petition filed under Section 86(1)(f) read with Section 86(1)(b) of the Electricity Act, 2003 and Regulation 57 of the Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission Comprehensive (Conduct of Business) Regulations, 2001, to restrain the Respondent No. 1/SECI from Acting in Contravention of the Power Sale Agreement dated 02.08.2018, executed by the Petitioner and the Respondent No. 1/SECI.

BSES Yamuna Power Limited

Vs.

- 1. Solar Energy Corporation of India
- 2. ACME Phalodi Solar Energy Pvt. Ltd.

## <u>Coram</u>:

Justice (Retd.) Jayant Nath, Chairperson Sh. Ram Naresh Singh, Member Sh. Surender Babbar, Member

- 1. Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan, Sr. Advocate, BRPL
- 2. Mr. Vijayendra Pratap Singh, Advocate, BRPL
- 3. Ms. Urvashi Misra, Advocate, BRPL
- 4. Mr. Suneel Kumar, Advocate, BRPL
- 5. Ms. Shefali Tiwari, Advocate, BRPL
- 6. Ms. Gauri Srivastava, Advocate, BRPL
- 7. Mr. M. G. Ramachandran, Sr. Advocate, SECI
- 8. Ms. Anushree Bardhan, Advocate, SECI
- 9. Ms. Shirsa Saraswat, Advocate, SECI
- 10. Ms. Srishti Khindaria, Advocate, SECI
- 11. Ms. Surbhi Kapoor, Advocate, SECI
- 12. Mr. Aniket Prasoon, Advocate, ACME Solar
- 13. Ms. Pratiksha Chaturvedi, Advocate, ACME Solar
- 14. Mr. Shubham Singh, Advocate, ACME Solar
- 15. Mr. Sarthak Sareen, Advocate, ACME Solar
- 16. Ms. Sanjeevani Mishra, Advocate, ACME Solar

## **Record of Proceedings**

(Date of Hearing: 11.12.2024) (Date of Order: 11.12.2024)

 Learned Counsel for the parties are directed to file short Written Submissions, if not already filed, alongwith the relevant judgments they wish to rely upon, before the next date of hearing.

..Respondents

....Petitioner

2. List on 18.12.2024 at 2:30 PM. The matter will be heard physically.

Sd/-

Sd/-

Sd/-(Surender Babbar) (Ram Naresh Singh) (Justice (Retd.) Jayant Nath) Member Member Chairperson