Oath Taking Ceremony of Chairperson of Consumers Redressal Grievances Forum (CGRF) – TPDDL on 27.12.2018



From Left to Right: Mr. Justice S.S. Chauhan, Chairperson, DERC and Sh. Major Singh, Chairperson, CGRF-TPDDL

Oath Taking Ceremony of Chairperson of Consumers Redressal Grievances Forum (CGRF) – NDMC on 27.12.2018



From Left to Right: Mr. Justice S.S. Chauhan, Chairperson, DERC and Sh. Naresh Chandra Agarwal, Chairperson, CGRF-NDMC

Oath Taking Ceremony of Chairperson of Consumers Redressal Grievances Forum (CGRF) – BYPL on 27.12.2018



From Left to Right: Mr. Justice S.S. Chauhan, Chairperson, DERC and Sh. Arun Pratap Singh, Chairperson, CGRF-BYPL