

Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission Viniyamak Bhawan, 'C' Block, Shivalik, Malviya Nagar, New Delhi – 110017.

F.11(2091)/DERC/2023-24/7723

Petition No. 15/2023

In the matter of: Petition under Section 62 r/w Section 86(1)(b) of the Electricity Act,

2003 seeking approval of project specific tariff for generation and sale of electricity from 17 MW integrated waste to energy power plant project based on Refuse Derived Fuel to be implemented by

the Petitioner.

M/s Timarpur Okhla Waste Management Company Ltd.

...Petitioner

Versus

M/s BSES Yamuna Power Ltd & Ors.

...Respondents

Coram:

Hon'ble Justice (Retd.) Jayant Nath, Chairperson

Appearance:

- 1. Mr. Basava Prabhu S. Patil, Sr. Advocate, TOWMCL
- 2. Ms. Molshree Bhatnagar, Advocate, TOWMCL
- 3. Mr. Rishabh Sehgal, Advocate, TOWMCL
- 4. Ms. Parichita Chowdhury, Advocate, TOWMCL
- 5. Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan, Advocate BRPL & BYPL
- 6. Mr. Rahul Kinra, Advocate, BRPL & BYPL
- 7. Mr. Aditya Ajay, Advocate, BRPL & BYPL
- 8. Mr. Anand Srivastava, Advocate, TPDDL
- 9. Ms. Priya Goyal, Advocate, TPDDL

Record of Proceedings

(Date of Hearing: 21.05.2024) (Date of Order: 21.05.2024)

Arguments heard in part. List on 30.05.2024 at 2:30 PM.

Sd/-(Justice (Retd.) Jayant Nath) Chairperson

WEAR FACE MASK

WASH HANDS REGULARLY

MAINTAIN SOCIAL DISTANCING