

Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission

Viniyamak Bhawan, 'C' Block, Shivalik, Malviya Nagar, New Delhi – 110017.

No. F.11(1895)/DERC/2021-22/7162

IA No. 13/2024

in

Petition No. 45/2021

In the matter of: Application u/s 94(2) of the Electricity Act, 2003 read with Regulation

25 and 27 of the Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission (Conduct and

Business Regulations, 2001

Petition No. 45/2021

In the matter of: Petitioner under section 86(1)(b) read with Section 63 of the Electricity

Act, 2003 seeking adoption of tariff for purchase of 100MW of Solar Power from Solar Energy Corporation of India Limited and for the approval of the Power Sale Agreement dated 02.08.2018 in terms of the DERC (Renewable Purchase Obligation and Renewable Energy Certificate Framework Implementation) Regulations, 2012 read with

DERC Comprehensive Conduct of Business Regulations, 2001.

BSES Yamuna Power Limited

Vs.

1. Solar Energy Corporation of India

2. ACME Solar Holding Limited

...Respondents

....Petitioner

Coram:

Justice (Retd.) Jayant Nath, Chairperson

Sh. Ram Naresh Singh, Member

Sh. Surender Babbar, Member

Appearance:

- 1. Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan, Sr. Advocate, BSES
- 2. Mr. Hasan Murtaza, Advocate, BSES
- 3. Mr. M. G. Ramachandran, Sr. Advocate, SECI
- 4. Ms. Anushree Bardhan, Advocate, SECI
- 5. Ms. Shirsa Saraswat, Advocate, SECI
- 6. Ms. Srishti Khindaria, Advocate, SECI
- 7. Ms. Surbhi Kapoor, Advocate, SECI
- 8. Mr. Sajan Poovayya, Sr. Advocate, ACME Solar
- 9. Mr. Aniket Prasoon, Advocate, ACME Solar
- 10. Ms. Raksha Agarwal, Advocate, ACME Solar
- 11. Ms. Pratiksha Chaturvedi, Advocate, ACME Solar
- 12. Mr. Shubham Singh, Advocate, ACME Solar
- 13. Mr. Sarthak Sareen, Advocate, ACME Solar
- 14. Ms. Sanjeevani Mishra, Advocate, ACME Solar

Record of Proceedings

(Date of Hearing: 18.12.2024) (Date of Order: 18.12.2024)

We have heard the matter in part. List the matter for further hearing on 08.01.2025 at 2:30 PM. The matter will be heard physically.

Sd/-(Surender Babbar) Member Sd/-(Ram Naresh Singh) Member Sd/-(Justice (Retd.) Jayant Nath) Chairperson