

## Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission

<u>Viniyamak Bhawan, 'C' Block, Shivalik, Malviya Nagar, New Delhi – 17.</u>

No. F.11(1374)/DERC/2015-16/5213

### Petition No. 29/2016

# In the matter of : Petition u/S 86(1) (f) of the Electricity Act, 2003 filed by Timarpur Okhla Waste Management Company Ltd. (TOWMCL).

M/s Timarpur-Okhla Waste Management Co. Ltd.

....Petitioner

Vs.

M/s BSES Rajdhani Power Ltd. & Ors.

.....Respondents

Coram: Hon'ble Sh. Justice S S Chauhan, Chairperson Hon'ble Dr. A. K. Ambasht, Member

### Appearance:

- 1. Mr. Hemant Sahai, Adv., TOWMCL
- 2. Mr. Buddy Ranganadhan, Adv., BRPL
- 3. Mr. Hasan Muratza, Adv. BRPL
- 4. Mr. S.K.Singh, Adv., SLDC
- 5. Ms. Mehak Kanwar, Adv., SLDC

#### **INTERIM ORDER**

(Date of Hearing: 25.02.2021) (Date of Order: 01.03.2021)

- 1. As requested by the counsel of the Petitioner, list the matter after 10 days.
- 2. List on 10.03.2021

Sd/-(A.K. Ambasht) Member Sd/-(Justice S S Chauhan) Chairperson