

Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission

Viniyamak Bhawan, 'C' Block, Shivalik, Malviya Nagar, New Delhi – 17.

No. F.11(1612)/DERC/2018-19/

Diary No. 5078/2018

In the matter of: Petition pursuant to the Order dated 21.05.2018 passed by the

Hon'ble Supreme Court of India in Civil Appeal No. 11106-11107 of 2016 under Section 86 (1) (a) and (b) of the Electricity Act, 2003 read with Regulation 7 and 57 of the DERC

(Conduct of Business) Regulations, 2017.

BSES Yamuna Power Ltd.

Through its: CEOShakti Kiran Building,
Karkardooma
New Delhi – 110092

....Petitioner

Coram: Hon'ble Mr. Justice S S Chauhan, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. B.P. Singh, Member

Appearance:

- 1. Mr. Buddy Ranganathan, Adv. BYPL/BRPL
- 2. Ms. Anoushka Singh, Adv. BYPL/BRPL
- 3. Ms. Malvika Prasad, Adv. BYPL/BRPL
- 4. Mr. Brajesh Kumar, BYPL
- 5. Mr. Abhishek Srivastava, BYPL
- 6. Mr. Sameer Singh, BYPL
- 7. Ms. Prachi Jain, BYPL
- 8. Mr. G.B. Swain, BYPL

INTERIM ORDER

(Date of Hearing: 04.09.2018) (Date of Order: 10.09.2018)

- The instant petition has been filed pursuant to the Order dated 21.05.2018 of the Hon'ble Supreme Court in Appeal No.11106-11107 of 2016 and it was contended that the Petitioner has withdrawn the identical issue pending before the Hon'ble APTEL in Appeal No. 70 of 2018.
- 2. The Petitioner is directed to file a copy of the aforesaid Appeal within a week.
- 3. The matter is listed on 11.09.2018 at 3:00 pm.

Sd/-(B.P. Singh) Member Sd/-(Justice S S Chauhan) Chairperson